u d d r a g   f r a   r e p e r t o i r e.

Good Golly Miss Molly

Green River


You Never Can Tell

When My Blue Moon Turns Gold Again

Cadillac - Wolly Bolly - Shakin´All Over

Route 66

Let´s Work Together

Stuck On You

Johnny B Good - Rock Medley

Needels And Pins - Walk In The Room - Love Posion no 9

Great Balls Of Fire  -

In The Midnight Hour

Burning Love

Little Sister

Crying Time

Honky Tonk Woman

I Saw Her Standing There

Love Me Two Times

I Follow The Sun

Walk Don´t Run

Dance On

I´ll Cry Instead


Evil Ways

Six Days On The Road

- Creedence  Clearwater Revival / Version

- Creedence  Clearwater Revival

- Creedence  Clearwater Revival

- Chuck Berry

- Elvis Presley

- Hepstars & div - dancemedley

- Rolling Stones

- Canned Heat / Bryan Ferry - Version

- Elvis Presley

- Chuck Berry  - dancemedley

- The Searchers - dancemedley

- Jerry Lee Lewis  - dancemedley

- Wilson Pickett

- Elvis Presley

- Elvis Presley - Elvis version

- Ray Charles

- Rolling Stones

- The Beatles

- The Doors

- The Beatles

- The Ventures

- The Shadows

- The Beatles

- Fleetwood Mac

- Santana

- Tombstone Shadows Version